Albion Chainsaw Sculpture Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

City Government
Council Minutes
City Code of Ordinances
Yearly Water Quality Report

Emergency Services

Public Library

Marshalltown Community
School District

Home of the Bobcats

West Marshall Community
School District

Home of the Trojans

BCLUW School District
Home of the Comets

Home
City Hall Office Hours
Monday - 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday - 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Thursday - 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday - CLOSED

November 2019

November 3 - Sunday - 2:00 AM - Turn your clocks back 1 hour

November 4 - Monday - Recycling Day

November 5 - Tuesday - Election Day - Be sure to VOTE

November 6 - Wednesday - 6:00 PM - Library Board of Trustees Meeting, at Library

November 11 - Monday - Veteran's Day
November 11 - Monday - 7:00 PM - Fire Dept Business Meeting

November 12 - Tuesday - 6:30 PM - Special Growing Albion Meeting, at City Hall

November 15 - Friday - America Recycle Day

November 18 - Monday - Recycling Day
November 18 - Monday - 6:30 PM - City Council Meeting - at City Hall

November 21 - Thursday - 6:00 PM - LIbrary Board of Trustees Meeting, at Library

November 25 - Monday - 7:00 PM - Fire Dept Training Meeting

November 26 - Tuesday - City Hall Closed until December 2 - Clerk on Vacation

November 28 - Thursday - Thanksgiving Day


Albion's Food Box
Council Member Kim Dostal and his wife made, donated,
and installed a Food Box near the Albion Library.
Citizens are free to make donations as well as take donations.


First Presbyterian Church
First Presbyterian Church
11:00 AM - Service
9:30 AM - Confirmation Class
9:45 AM - Sunday School
(begins on September 13)

United Methodist Church
8:30 AM - Service
with Fellowship following

Email Us
Albion City Hall
107 S. Main Street
PO Box 219
Albion, Iowa 50005
641-488-2244


Webmaster - Computer Majic