Albion Chainsaw Sculpture Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

City Government
Council Minutes
City Code of Ordinances
Yearly Water Quality Report

Emergency Services

Public Library

Marshalltown Community
School District

Home of the Bobcats

West Marshall Community
School District

Home of the Trojans

BCLUW School District
Home of the Comets

Home
Albion's Food Box
Council Member Kim Dostal and his wife made, donated,
and installed a Food Box near the Albion Library.
Citizens are free to make donations as well as take donations.



City Hall Office Hours
Monday thru Thursday - 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Monday - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday - 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

December 2018

December 3 - Monday - 7:00 PM - Fire Dept Business Meeting at Fire Station

December 7 - Friday - Pearl Harbor Day

December 10 - Monday - No School Marshalltown Schools
December 10 - Monday - 6:30 PM - City Council Meeting at City Hall

December 11 - Tuesday - 6:30 PM - Presbyterian Women's Organization and
Bible Study Meeting

December 13 - Thursday - 2:00 PM - Presbyterian Prayer Shawl Ministry

December 20 - Thursday - 6:00 PM - Library Board of Trustees Meeting

December 21 - Friday - Winter Begins

December 24 - Monday - Christmas Eve
December 24 - Monday - City Hall Closed
December 24 - January 2 - No School Marshalltown Schools Winter Break

December 25 - Tuesday - Christmas Day

December 31 - Monday - New Year's Eve

January 1, 2019 - Tuesday - Happy New Year 2019




First Presbyterian Church
First Presbyterian Church
11:00 AM - Service
9:30 AM - Confirmation Class
9:45 AM - Sunday School
(begins on September 13)

United Methodist Church
8:30 AM - Service
with Fellowship following

Email Us
Albion City Hall
107 S. Main Street
PO Box 219
Albion, Iowa 50005
641-488-2244


Webmaster - Computer Majic